1149
Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact-us-header

Phone Numbers

Main Garden: 480 941.1225 – Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Ticket Office and Guest Services: 480 481.8188  - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Daily
Group Ticketing & Tours: 480 481.8104
Facility Rental for Weddings & Non-profits: 480 481.8159
Facility Rental for Corporate Events: 480 481.8104

Fax Numbers

Local Fax: 480 481.8124
Toll-Free Fax:
 888 314.9480

Hotlines

Membership Helpline: 480 941.3517 – Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Plant Questions Hotline:
480 481.8120

Departmental Email Addresses

Administration and Guest Services: administration@dbg.org
Development: development@dbg.org
Educational Services: education@dbg.org
Exhibits: exhibits@dbg.org
Facilities: maintenance@dbg.org
Facility Rental: facilityrental@dbg.org
Garden Shop: desertbotanicalstore@eventnetwork.com
Group Tours: grouptours@dbg.org
Horticulture: horticulture@dbg.org
Human Resources: humanresources@dbg.org
Library: library@dbg.org
Media: media@dbg.org
Membership: membership@dbg.org
Research & Herbarium: research@dbg.org
Special Events: specialevents@dbg.org
Volunteers: volunteer@dbg.org

Garden community

Join the Conversation

Youtube-32x32 Twitter-32x32 Flickr-32x32 Facebook-32x32 Pinterest-32x32 Instagram-32x32 Dotted-border

Latest Tweet

Dotted-border

See What's New

Latest Activities & Updates

Wildflowers-2013_adam-rodriguez-275x175
Wildflower Infosite

The Desert Botanical Garden’s Wildflower InfoSite is active each spring during March and April. The Garden partners with Arizona’s parks and gardens to provide you with a guide to where the wildflowers are blooming. This year, we are also inviting our social media followers to share with us where they are finding wildflowers in Arizona!

Share your wildflower photos with us on Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest or Instagram and include #dbgwildflowers. We will be re-sharing and pinning the images to our new Wildflowers in Arizona Pinterest Board.

Read more
Dotted-border

Newsletter

Sent Bi-Weekly

Please fill out both fields