Contact Us

Useful phone numbers and emails.

Phone Numbers

Main Garden: 480 941.1225 | Monday - Friday | 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Toll Free:  888 314.9480
Ticket Office and Guest Services: 480 481.8188 | 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. | Daily
Group Ticketing & Tours: 480 481.8104
Facility Rental for Weddings & Non-profits: 480 481.8159
Facility Rental for Corporate Events: 480 481.8104

Fax Numbers

Local Fax: 480 481.8124
Toll-Free Fax: 888 314.9480

Hotlines

Membership Helpline: 480 941.3517 | Monday - Friday | 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Plant Questions Hotline: 480 481.8120 

Frequently Asked Questions

If you need Garden rack brochures: marketing_staff@dbg.org
If you would like to request a donation from the Garden, please click here.  
If you are a performer and would like to be considered for a Garden event: specialevents@dbg.org
General questions, Administration and Guest Services: administration@dbg.org

Departmental Email Addresses

Development: development@dbg.org
Educational Services: education@dbg.org
Exhibits: exhibits@dbg.org
Facilities and Grounds: facilities_staff@dbg.org
Facility Rental: facilityrental@dbg.org
Group Tours: grouptours@dbg.org
Horticulture: horticulture@dbg.org
Human Resources: humanresources@dbg.org
Information Technology: IT@dbg.org
Library: library@dbg.org
Research & Herbarium: research@dbg.org
Safety/Security: rangers_staff@dbg.org
Special Events: specialevents@dbg.org
Volunteers: volunteer@dbg.org